Psalm 23 for goodluck jonathan

The LORD Is My Shepherd
A Psalm for goodluck Jonathan.

1 The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not resign

2 He maketh me president after dismisal of my late president Musa Yaradua

he leadeth me to a successfull world economic forum despite boko haram threat

3 GOODLUCK

he leadeth me as most famous president in social media for his name’s sake.

4 Yea, though I walk through the Sambisa forest in search of chibok girls,

I will fear no bokokaram : for thou art with me;JONA
pastor Ayo Oritsejfor and Cardinal John Onaiyekan,they pray for me

5 Thou preparest a FEC meeting before me in the presence of northern and APC enemies.

thou weareth my legs with shoes;
my cup runneth over.

6 Surely NGOZI IWEALA AND Diezani MADUEKE shall follow me all the days of my tenure
and I will dwell in office of the presidency. TILL 2019.

AMEN.

Posted on May 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Psalm 23 for goodluck jonathan.

Comments are closed.

